Sales South Africa

Andy Cyprianos
Andy Cyprianos

General Manager & Director
South Africa

andy.cyprianos@dentsplysirona.com

Riaan Els
Riaan Els

Technical, IT Manager & International Trainer
South Africa

riaan.els@dentsplysirona.com

Allan  Hodgson
Allan Hodgson

Branch Manager - Durban

allan.hodgson@dentsplysirona.com

Kevin  Olivier
Kevin Olivier

Branch Manager - Cape Town

kevin.olivier@dentsplysirona.com

Sladja Basic
Sladja Basic

Sales Manager - Gauteng

sladja.basic@dentsplysirona.com

George  Mangondo
George Mangondo

Sales Manager – MoH & Sub-Saharan Africa Region

george.mangondo@dentsplysirona.com

Leo Dingemans
Leo Dingemans

InLab Specialist/Sales Manager

leo.dingemans@dentsplysirona.com

Gerald Renaud
Gerald Renaud

Treatment Centre Specialist

gerald.renaud@dentsplysirona.com

Naomi Fourie
Naomi Fourie

CEREC Sales Support Manager

naomi.fourie@dentsplysirona.com