Corporate Vice Presidents

Michael Elling
Michael Elling

Vice President of Corporate Human Resources

career@sirona.com

Michael Geil
Michael Geil

Vice President
Treatment Centers

michael.geil@sirona.com

Stefan Hehn
Dr. Stefan Hehn

Vice President
Imaging Systems

stefan.hehn@sirona.com

Roddy MacLeod
Roddy MacLeod

Vice President
CAD/CAM Systems

roddy.macleod@sirona.com

Stephan  Mitsdörffer
Stephan Mitsdörffer

Vice President Finance & Chief Accounting Officer

stephan.mitsdoerffer@sirona.com

Joachim Pfeiffer
Dr. Joachim Pfeiffer

Vice President
CAD/CAM Systems

joachim.pfeiffer@sirona.com

Jürgen Serafin
Dr. Jürgen Serafin

Vice President
Corporate Marketing

juergen.serafin@sirona.com

Jan Siefert
Jan Siefert

Vice President
Instruments

jan.siefert@sirona.com

Joshua Zable
Joshua Zable

Vice President
Investor Relations

joshua.zable@sirona.com

Karl Roche
Karl Roche

Vice President Corporate Taxes Sirona Dental Systems Inc.

karl.roche@sirona.com