Customer Service Support

Sales Support: P 0800 SIRONA 
Technical Service: P (09) 476 2479
CEREC Technical Service: P (09) 476 2429

info@sirona.co.nz

Visit the local Sirona New Zealand website www.sirona.co.nz

Auckland

Sirona Dental Systems Pty Ltd.
Unit 1, Building H
4 Orbit Drive
North Shore City 0632
Auckland
New Zealand

P 0800 747 662
F (09) 476 2449

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us



Sales New Zealand

Mike Stone
Mike Stone

Managing Director

mike.stone@sirona.co.nz

Morné Cheetham
Morné Cheetham

Head of Product Management & Marketing - Company Director
Australia & New Zealand

morne.cheetham@sirona.co.nz

Christoph Voynnet
Christoph Voynnet

Director of Finance and Operations
Australia & New Zealand

christoph.voynnet@sirona.co.nz

Evette Kellie
Evette Kellie

National Product Manager Treatment Centres
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 434 803 014

Evette.kellie@sirona.com.au

Kimberly Jones
Kimberly Jones

Human Resource Manager
Australia & New Zealand

kimberly.jones@sirona.co.nz

Andrew Hoggard
Andrew Hoggard

Country Manager
New Zealand

P +64 0800 747 662

andrew.hoggard@sirona.co.nz

Martin Cooper
Martin Cooper

Technical Manager NZ

P +64 9 476 2479

martin.cooper@sirona.co.nz

Marcella Bernzott
Marcella Bernzott

National Product Manager Xray
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 404 444 740
M +61 404 444 740

marcella.bernzott@sirona.co.nz

Melissa Eley
Melissa Eley

Handpiece & Hygiene Product Manager
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 410 561 894

melissa.eley@sirona.co.nz

Carsten Kelm
Carsten Kelm

Laboratory CAD/CAM Product Manager
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 421 320 850

carsten.kelm@sirona.co.nz

Anton Martin
Anton Martin

CEREC Specialist

P 0275 451 572

anton.martin@sirona.co.nz

Ged Burns
Ged Burns

Equipment Specialist
New Zealand

P 027 545 1570

ged.burns@sirona.co.nz

Bruce Scott
Bruce Scott

Equipment Specialist

P 021 850 027
M 021 850027

bruce.scott@sirona.co.nz