Sales

Walter Petersohn
Walter Petersohn

Executive Vice President Sales

walter.petersohn@sirona.com

Michael Augins
Michael Augins

President
Sales and Marketing USA

michael.augins@sirona.com

Marcus Hoffmann
Marcus Hoffmann

Director Sales
Germany, Austria and Benelux

sales-d@sirona.de

Thomas Scherer
Thomas Scherer

Vice President Sales
Europe and Canada

sales-e@sirona.com

Jörg Vogel
Jörg Vogel

Vice President Sales
Mexico, Central America, India, Taiwan

sales-w@sirona.com

Volker Vellguth
Volker Vellguth

Vice President Sales
Russia, CIS, Middle East, Africa

sales-m@sirona.com

Michael Williamson
Michael Williamson

Vice President
Sales USA

michael.williamson@sirona.com

Henning Mueller
Henning Mueller

Vice President Sales
China, Hong Kong, South East Asia, Korea

henning.mueller@sirona.com

Rodrigo Canelhas
Rodrigo Canelhas

President Brazil, Director Sales
South America

rodrigo.canelhas@sirona.com

Wilhelm Schneider
Dr. Wilhelm Schneider

Vice President
Sales Marketing

wilhelm.schneider@sirona.com