Sales Region Russia, CIS, Middle East & Africa

Volker Vellguth
Volker Vellguth

Vice President Sales
Russia, CIS, Middle East, Africa

sales-m@sirona.com


Sales Russia / President

Maria Krotenko
Maria Krotenko

General Director
Russia

P +7 (495) 725-10-87

Maria.Krotenko@sirona.ru


Sales CIS / Area Sales Manager

Mihail Potebnia
Mihail Potebnia

Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia & Ukraine

mihail.potebnya@sirona.com


Sales Middle East / Area Sales Manager

Alan Thompson
Alan Thompson

Area Manager Middle East / Africa

alan.thompson@sirona.com


Sales Middle East / Local Representatives GCC Markets

Amro Adel
Dr. Amro Adel

Sales Manager
GCC Markets

amro.sirona@mailme.ae

Shail Chaurasia
Shail Chaurasia

Technical Manager
GCC Markets

shail.chaurasia@sirona.com


Sales Middle East / Local Representatives Middle East

Bassel Khulief
Dr. Bassel Khulief

Sales & Marketing Manager CAD/CAM Middle East
Country Manager Egypt, Malta, Cyprus

Bassel.Khulief@sirona.com

Waheed Abdelatif
Dr. Waheed Abdelatif

Sales & Marketing Manager Instruments & Hygiene
Middle East

waheed.abdelatif@sirona.com

Mohamed Yacoub
Dr. Mohamed Yacoub

Business Development Manager Treatment Centers
Middle East, Cyprus, Malta

Mohamed.Yacoub@sirona.com

Abdel Aziz Yehia
Dr. Abdel Aziz Yehia

Business Development Manager CAD/CAM
Middle East

abdelaziz.yehia@sirona.com

Hossam Abou El Enein
Dr. Hossam Abou El Enein

Business Development Manager, Imaging Systems
Middle East

P 00201001964600

hossam.abouelenein@sirona.com


Sales Middle East / Local Representatives Saudi Arabia

Wesam Sabry
Wesam Sabry

Technical Manager
Saudi Arabia

wesam.sabry@sirona.com

Ahmad Zidan
Ahmad Zidan

Technical Manager
Saudi Arabia

ahmed.zidan@sirona.com

Amro Adel
Dr. Amro Adel

Country Manager (Private Sector)

amro.sirona@mailme.ae

Mohamed Yacoub
Dr. Mohamed Yacoub

Business Development Manager (Government Sector)

Mohamed.Yacoub@sirona.com


Sales Africa / Area Sales Manager

Zahi Janho
Zahi Janho

Area Manager Africa / Middle East

zahi.janho@sirona.com

Ramy Selim
Ramy Selim

Sales Manager CAD/CAM & Imaging
North Africa & EGY Markets

ramy.selim@sirona.com


Sales Turkey / General Manager

Recep Akun
Recep Akun

General Manager
Sirona Turkey

P +90 216 688 3672
F +90 216 688 0472

recep.akun@sirona.com


Sales South Africa / General Manager

Andy Cyprianos
Andy Cyprianos

General Manager
South Africa

Andy.Cyprianos@sirona.com