Sales Region Europe, Canada

Thomas Scherer
Thomas Scherer

Vice President Sales
Europe and Canada

sales-e@sirona.com

Maria Daglinger
Maria Daglinger

Assistant to the VP Sales
Europe, Canada

sales-e@sirona.com


Sales Canada

Christof Bissdorf
Christof Bissdorf

Area Sales Manager
Canada

christof.bissdorf@sirona.com

Les Szlafarski
Les Szlafarski

Marketing & Project Manager
Canada

P (905) 330-8260
F (905) 632-5845

szlafarski@cogeco.ca


Sales Canada / Regional Sales

Anthony van Der Made
Anthony van Der Made

Regional Manager
Alberta, Manitoba, Sasketchewan National 3D Manager Canada

P (604) 760-3046
F (604) 542-0587

tonysirona@gmail.com

Sylvia Rochon
Sylvia Rochon

Regional Manager
Eastern Canada (Quebec and Atlantic Canada)

P (514) 214-8383
F (866) 840-3858

sylvia.sirona@sympatico.ca

Helene Saumure
Helene Saumure

Regional Manager
Greater Toronto Area

P (416) 710-1853

hsaumure@look.ca

Eva Chalmers
Eva Chalmers

Regional Manager
Greater Toronto Area

P (416) 816 4469

evachalmers@rogers.com

J-P Grondin
J-P Grondin

Regional Manager
British Columbia & Yukon

P (604) 889 4441
F (778) 294 1151

jpgrondin@shaw.ca

Ronald Parent
Ronald Parent

Regional Manager
Eastern Canada

P (514) 827 5444

ronaldparent@sympatico.ca


Sales Canada / CAD/CAM

Stéphanie Blain
Stéphanie Blain

Sales Specialist
CAD/CAM Canada

P (514) 895-5743

stephanie.blain@sirona.com

Michael Sagez
Michael Sagez

Sales Specialist
CAD/CAM Canada

P (514) 679-6452

michael.sagez@sirona.com


Sales Canada / Schick by Sirona

Manon Bouthillier
Manon Bouthillier

Schick by Sirona / Sales Director
Canada

P (514) 887 1127

manon.bouthillier@sirona.com

Julie Amyot
Julie Amyot

Schick by Sirona / Sales Manager
Ontario

P (647) 469 9729

Julie.Amyot@sirona.com

Joe Ludwig
Joe Ludwig

Schick by Sirona / Sales Manager
Western Canada

P (780) 221 1701

Joe.Ludwig@sirona.com


Sales Canada / Technical Service and Support

Mike Coyle
Mike Coyle

Director of Technical Service & Technical Service Western Canada & Prairies

P (778) 230 2112
F (604) 946 6211

mikesirona@gmail.com

Torsten Kahl
Torsten Kahl

Technical Service and
Support Ontario

P (416) 817 7801

torsten.kahl@sympatico.ca

Patrice Thivierge
Patrice Thivierge

Technical Service and Support
Eastern Canada

P (514) 885-6145

patsirona@gmail.com


Sales Central Europe, Baltic States & Greece

Martin Vambera
Martin Vambera

Area Sales Manager
Central & Eastern Europe / Baltics / Greece

martin.vambera@sirona.com

Csilla Banyai
Csilla Banyai

Product Specialist Imaging Systems
CEE, Baltics & Greece

csilla.banyai@sirona.com

Stepan Masek
Stepan Masek

Product Specialist CAD/CAM
CEE, Baltics & Greece

stepan.masek@sirona.com

Lukas Pechman
Lukas Pechman

Regional Sales Manager CEE South / Product Specialist Treatment Centers & Instruments
Central & Eastern Europe / Baltics / Greece

lukas.pechman@sirona.com

Catalin Staicu
Catalin Staicu

Sales Representative
Romania

catalin.staicu@sirona.com

Radica Jevtic
Radica Jevtic

Sales Representative
Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bosnia & Herzegovina

radica.jevtic@sirona.com


Sales France

Lionel Phelipot
Lionel Phelipot

Area Sales Manager
France

sales-e@sirona.com

Stephane Pirola
Stephane Pirola

Finance Manager

sales-e@sirona.com

Anne-Sophie Vallois
Anne-Sophie Vallois

Directrice Marketing & Communication
France

anne-sophie.vallois@sirona.com

Marcel Goes
Marcel Goes

Technical Manager
France

sales-e@sirona.com

Véronique Guerrier
Véronique Guerrier

Human Ressources France

veronique.guerrier@sirona.com

Xavier Guenaire
Xavier Guenaire

Product Specialist
Imaging

sales-e@sirona.com


Sales Italy

Davide Fazioni
Davide Fazioni

Managing Director
Italia

dfazioni@sirona.it

Roberto Canton
Roberto Canton

Sales Director

rcanton@sirona.it

Franco Capelli
Franco Capelli

Marketing Manager

fcapelli@sirona.it

Rocci Umberto
Rocci Umberto

CAD CAM Sales Manager

urocci@sirona.it

Leonardo Paganelli
Leonardo Paganelli

Treatment center and instruments Sales Manager

lpaganelli@sirona.it

Stefano Boscolo
Stefano Boscolo

Imaging Systems Sales Manager

sboscolo@sirona.it

Domenico Abbate
Domenico Abbate

Sirona Rome Area Manager

dabbate@sirona.it


Sales Scandinavia

Kristian Sandrini
Kristian Sandrini

Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia

kristian.sandrini@sirona.com

Bjorn Frode Royr
Bjorn Frode Royr

Imaging Systems Sales Manager

bjorn.royr@sirona.com

Steen Yde
Steen Yde

Product Specialist CAD/CAM
Denmark

steen.yde@sirona.com

Caroline Svensson
Caroline Svensson

Product Specialist CAD/CAM
Sweden

caroline.svensson@sirona.com

Mika Alalauri
Mika Alalauri

Sales Specialist
Finland

mika.alalauri@sirona.com

Petter Jeansson
Petter Jeansson

Sales Specialist CAD/CAM
Sweden

petter.jeansson@sirona.com


Sales Spain and Portugal

Irene Saez
Irene Saez

Area Sales Manager
Spain and Portugal

irene.saez@sirona.com

Javier Rodrigo
Javier Rodrigo

Sales Manager
Treatment Centers & Instruments Specialist

M 630 966 924

javier.rodrigo@sirona.com

Juan Muñoz
Juan Muñoz

Sales Manager
CAD/CAM Systems

M 646 414 485

juan.munoz@sirona.com

Antonio Criado
Antonio Criado

Sales Manager
Imaging Systems

M 649 894 833

antonio.criado@sirona.com


Sales Switzerland

Martin Deola
Martin Deola

Country Manager
Switzerland

martin.deola@sirona.com

Andy Vetterli
Andy Vetterli

Sales Manager
CAD/CAM & Imaging Systems

andy.vetterli@sirona.com

Markus Anselm
Markus Anselm

Sales Manager Treatment Centers & Instruments

markus.anselm@sirona.com

Pascal Wahl
Pascal Wahl

Technical Sales Support

pascal.wahl@sirona.com


Sales UK, Ireland, Iceland

Terry Patuzzo
Terry Patuzzo

Area Sales Manager
UK, Ireland, Iceland

terry.patuzzo@sironadental.co.uk