Sales Australia

Mike Stone
Mike Stone

Managing Director
Australia & New Zealand

mike.stone@sirona.com.au

Morné Cheetham
Morné Cheetham

Head of Product Management & Marketing - Company Director
Australia & New Zealand

morne.cheetham@sirona.com.au

Christoph Voynnet
Christoph Voynnet

Director of Finance and Operations
Australia & New Zealand

christoph.voynnet@sirona.co.nz

Kimberly Jones
Kimberly Jones

Human Resource Manager
Australia

kimberly.jones@sirona.com.au

Mark  Burns
Mark Burns

State Manager
New South Wales

P +61 410 561 735

mark.burns@sirona.com.au

Peter Mackley
Peter Mackley

State Manager
Victoria & Tasmania

P +61 439 894 547

peter.mackley@sirona.com.au

Paul McCargo
Paul McCargo

State Manager
Queensland

P +61 434 224 717

paul.mccargo@sirona.com.au

Kate Hodgson
Kate Hodgson

State Manager
South Australia

P +61 410 562 031

kate.hodgson@sirona.com.au

Russell  Redpath
Russell Redpath

State Manager
Western Australia

P +61 438 199 051

russell.redpath@sirona.com.au

Melissa Eley
Melissa Eley

National Product Manager Instruments & Hygiene
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 410 561 894

melissa.eley@sirona.com.au

Marcella Bernzott
Marcella Bernzott

National Product Manager Treatment Centers
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 404 444 740
M 0404 444 740

marcella.bernzott@sirona.com.au

Carsten Kelm
Carsten Kelm

National Product Manager Laboratory CAD/CAM
Australia & New Zealand

P +61 421 320 850

carsten.kelm@sirona.com.au

Evette Kellie
Evette Kellie

Government Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 434 803 014

Evette.kellie@sirona.com.au

Adrian Marolly
Adrian Marolly

CEREC Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 434 613 818

Adrian.marolly@sirona.com.au

Martin Capstick
Martin Capstick

CEREC Specialist NSW & Clinical Training Manager

P +61 410 561 754

martin.capstick@sirona.com.au

Matthew O'Brien
Matthew O'Brien

Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 410 561 746

matthew.obrien@sirona.com.au

Manuel Netto
Manuel Netto

Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 409 339 260

manuel.netto@sirona.com.au

James Fang
James Fang

Equipment Specialist
New South Wales

P +61 423 404 566

james.fang@sirona.com.au

Lawrence Surgers
Lawrence Surgers

Equipment Specialist
Victoria

P +61 431 593 490

lawrence.surgers@sirona.com.au

Jason Carroll
Jason Carroll

Equipment Specialist
Victoria

P +61 432 497 828

jason.carroll@sirona.com.au

Rebecca Sail
Rebecca Sail

CEREC Specialist
Victoria and Tasmania

P +61 434 803 017

rebecca.sail@sirona.com.au

Dominika Kozak
Dominika Kozak

CEREC Specialist
South Australia

P +61 413 399 224

dominika.kozak@sirona.com.au

Stavros Stefanopoulos
Stavros Stefanopoulos

Equipment Specialist
South Australia

P +61 410 561 794

Stavros.stefanopoulos@sirona.com.au

Matthew Batty
Matthew Batty

CEREC Specialist
Queensland

P +61 423 762 399

matthew.batty@sirona.com.au

Romesh Ameresekera
Romesh Ameresekera

Equipment Specialist
Queensland

P +61 432 055 184

romesh.ameresekera@sirona.com.au

Darryl Ryan
Darryl Ryan

Equipment Specialist
Queensland

P +61 410 561 914

darryl.ryan@sirona.com.au

Geoff Withnell
Geoff Withnell

CEREC Specialist
Western Australia and Northern Territory

P +61 410 561 897

geoff.withnell@sirona.com.au