Sirona in CharlotteSupport for North America

Sirona Dental Systems is committed to providing the utmost service to our customers and dealer partners in North America. To contact a Sirona US representative, please call the toll free number and select the appropriate choice from the list below:

Address

Sirona Dental Systems, Inc.
4835 Sirona Drive
Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA

P 800-659-5977
F 888-297-8631

Online Support
Technical Support Website

Contact our local USA sales representatives and visit the local Sirona USA website: www.sironausa.com 

Google Maps - Sirona Dental Systems GmbH

Click on the Google Map to determine your route to us



Customer & Technical Support USA

Steve Sutton
Steve Sutton

Director of Customer Care

P 704 805 1103

Steve.Sutton@sirona.com

Alan Weiss
Alan Weiss

Director Customer Relations

P 718-482-2209

Alan.Weiss@sirona.com

Jim Stermer
Jim Stermer

CAD/CAM Manager

P 704-805-1102

jim.stermer@sirona.com

Harlan Weinberg
Harlan Weinberg

Customer Service Manager

P 718-482-2133

harlan.weinberg@sirona.com

Deanna Lowman
Deanna Lowman

Customer Service Manager

P 704-805-1124

deanna.lowman@sirona.com

Don Lindberg
Don Lindberg

Imaging Technical Support Manager

P 718-482-2150

Donald.Lindberg@sirona.com

Chris Harris
Chris Harris

Imaging Technical Support Supervisor

P 704-805-1192

Chris.Harris@sirona.com

Tou Lee Yang
Tou Lee Yang

CAD/CAM Technical Support Supervisor

P 704-805-1157

toulee.yang@sirona.com

Jeffrey Mandia
Jeffrey Mandia

Technical Support Supervisor

P 718-482-2172

jeffrey.mandia@sirona.com

Shaun Helton
Shaun Helton

Repair Services Supervisor

P 704-805-1154

shaun.helton@sirona.com